Difficult Words to Say When You Are Drunk

  • Specificity

  • Indubitably

  • Innovative

  • Preliminary

  • Proliferation

  • Cinnamon

  • British Constitution

Impossible Words to Say When You Are Drunk

  • Thanks, but I don’t want sex.

  • No, I don’t want another drink.

  • No kebab for me thank you.

  • Sorry, but you’re not good looking enough for me.

  • Good evening officer

  • I’m not interested in fighting you.

  • No one wants to hear me sing.

Seriously though – Words that must be said if you’re an alcoholic. 

  • I need help.

  • I have been in denial.

  • Please help me?

  • I need to talk to an Alcoholics Anonymous member.

  • I think about alcohol to the exclusion of more important things.

  • I have a problem with alcohol.

  • My life is a mess due to alcohol.

  • Most times I cannot guarantee how much I will drink.

.

